AD FED FORT WAYNE OFFICERS:

 

President

Andie Mobley
Fort Wayne Philharmonic
4901 Fuller Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46835
(260) 481-0775
Email: amobley@fwphil.org


VP Awards

Ben Wahli
Do It Best Corp
6502 Nelson Road, P.O. Box 858
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
(260) 748-5529, Skype (260) 632-7111
Email: ben.wahli@doitbest.com


Co-VP Communications

Alan Nauts
University of Saint Francis
2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
(260) 434-7725, Fax (260) 434-7604
Email: anauts@sf.edu


Co-VP Communications

Scott Howard
WAJI MAJIC 95.1, WLDE FUN 101.7
347 W. Berry St. Suite 600
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 255-4357
Email: Scott@ScLoHo.net


VP Education

Michael Limmer
Fort Wayne Tin Caps
1301 Ewing Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260)482-6400
Email: limmer@tincaps.com


VP/Ethics/Legislation

Chris Cage
Indiana Research Service, Inc.
5130 Potomac Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46835
(260) 485-2442, Fax (877) 897-8978
Email: ccage@indianaresearch.com


divide



VP Membership

Audrea Deel
Brotherhood Mutual Insurance
6400 Brotherhood Way, P.O. Box 2227
Fort Wayne, IN 46801
(260) 481-5322
Email: adeel@brotherhoodmutual.com


VP Programs

Alexander Sprungle
Asher Agency, Inc
535 W. Wayne Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 458-5146
Email: alexs@asheragency.com


VP Public Service

Aaron Anderson
Waterfurnace International
9000 Conservation Way
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
(260) 479-3216
Email: aaron.anderson@waterfurnace.com


Immediate Past President

Matt Georgi
Asher Agency, Inc
535 W. Wayne Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 424-3373, Fax (260) 424-0848
Email: mattg@asheragency.com


Recording Secretary

Adam Meyer
COYA Create + Development
(260) 804-1220
Email: am@coyacreative.com


Treasurer

Julie Nill
Comcast Spotlight
1315 Directors Row, Suite 109
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
(260) 458-5146
Email: Julie_nill@cable.comcast.com

divide



Director

Lea Ann Powers
Indiana University Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 E Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
(260) 481-6163
Email: powersl@ipfw.edu


Director

Paige Thurston
One Lucky Guitar
1301 S. Lafaytte Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 969-6672, Cell (260) 705-2044
Email: paige@oneluckyguitar.com


Director

Brie Marker
Lincoln Printing
3310 Congressional Parkway
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
(260) 424-5200, Fax (260) 424-1406
Email: bmarker@printlinc.net