AD FED FORT WAYNE OFFICERS:


President

Meg Tiffany Vera Bradley Designs
12420 Stonebridge Road
Roanoke, IN 46783
(513) 543-9569
mtiffany@verabradley.com

Immediate Past President

Ben Wahli Do It Best Corp
6502 Nelson Road, P.O. Box 858
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
(260) 748-5529, Skype (260) 632-7111
ben.wahli@doitbest.com

VP Awards

Ryan Geiger Ryan Geiger Design
603 Country Hills Drive
Churubusco, IN 46723
(260) 409-6428
ryan@ryangeigerdesign.com

VP Communications

Aaron Anderson WaterFurnace International
9000 Conservation Way
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
(260) 479-3216
aaron.anderson@waterfurnace.com

VP Education

Blake Ridenour Burkhart Advertising
4511 Executive Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
(260) 496-8016
bridenour@burkhartadv.com

VP Ethics/Legislation

Chris Cage Indiana Research Service, Inc.
5130 Potomac Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46835
(260) 485-2442, Fax (877) 897-8978
ccage@indianaresearch.com

VP Marketing

Patrick Florea JH Specialty
6032 Huguenard Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
(260) 466-8957
pflorea@jhspecialty.com

VP Membership

Paige Strong Britton Marketing
6112 Constitution Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
(260) 469-0822
paige@brittonmdg.com

VP Public Service

Christine Taylor Punch Films
211 W. Wayne Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 740-6851; Cell (260) 466-2617
christine@punchfilms.com

Recording Secretary

Faith VanGilder Asher Agency
535 W. Wayne Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260)424-3373
faithv@asheragency.com

Recording Secretary

Kevin Thomas Career Solutions Co.
9025 Coldwater Road, Suite 500
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Office: 260-490-3271; Cell: 260-403-6967
kthomas03@gmail.com

Treasurer

Julie Nill Comcast Spotlight
1315 Directors Row, Suite 109
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
(260) 458-5146
julie_nill@cable.comcast.com

Director

Alan Nauts University of Saint Francis
2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
(260) 434-7725, Fax (260) 434-7604
anauts@sf.edu

Director

Brian Lewis Matilda Jane Clothing
4031 Merchant Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
(260) 424-3511
brianl@matildajaneclothing.com

Director

George Hays Fort Wayne Newspapers
600 W. Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
ghays@fwn.fortwayne.com

Director

James Farr 1787 Bayview Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46815
(260) 310-5307
jamesfarr3@gmail.com

Director

Larry Davis Your Promo People
6032Huguenard Road0
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
877-954-7732
larry.davis@jhspecialty.com